View our Photo Gallery

Memorial High School's History Department 
 

Mrs. Krystle Ammann    krystle.ammann@millvillenj.gov

Mr. David Biaselli          david.biaselli@millvillenj.gov

Mr. Nicholas Belmonte   nicholas.belmonte@millvillenj.gov

Mr. William Branin        william.branin@millvillenj.gov

Ms. Molly McCullough    molly.mccullough@millvillenj.gov

Mr. Anthony Vorndran   anthony.vorndran@millvillenj.gov

History Department Chair 
 
Mrs. Jessica Kauffman        jessica.kauffman@millvillenj.gov
 

 Love history

CLOSE