Faculty at the Senior High School
 
 
 
 
Faculty
 
 

Staff members:

Department Chairperson:

Jessica Kauffman               jessica.kauffman@millvillenj.gov  

Teachers:

Vicky Allen                        vicky.allen@millvillenj.gov

Steve Bowen                     steve.bowen@millvillenj.gov

Brittany Bracaliello             brittany.bracaliello@millvillenj.gov

Wendy Buell                      wendy.buell@millvillenj.gov
 

Laura Craig                       laura.craig@millvillenj.gov

Raffael Craig                     raffael.craig@millvillenj.gov

Chadash Erwin                                 chadash.erwin@millvillenj.gov
 

Amanda Gaunt                   amanda.gaunt@millvillenj.gov

Steve Jarvis                       steve.jarvis@millvillenj.gov

Jennifer Kundera               jennifer.kundera@millvillenj.gov

Daniel Lalli                        daniel.lalli@millvillenj.gov

Aaron Lane                       aaron.lane@millvillenj.gov

Danielle Malone                 danielle.malone@millvillenj.gov

Kaitlyn Pecan                                  kaitlyn.pecan@millvillenj.gov  
 
Kristin Phelan                    kristin.phelan@millvillenj.gov
  
Dennis Thomas                         dennis.thomas@millvillenj.gov

 

 
 
 
CLOSE