Staff Listing
 
Name                            School                                 Specialty         Contact Information

Bevilacqua, Dawn Rieck Avenue Art dawn.bevilacqua@millvillenj.gov
Bien, Ann Memorial Art ann.bien@millvillenj.gov
Booz, Shari Lakeside  Choral shari.booz@millvillenj.gov
Buono, Allison Silver Run
Art allison buono@millvillenj.gov
Clayton, Alissa Senior High Art alissa.clayton@millvillenj.gov
Commander, Cynthia Mt. Pleasant/R.D. Wood Art cynthia.commander@millvillenj.gov
Daniels, Matt Senior High Art matthew.daniels@millvillenj.gov
DeSantis, Rob Senior High Instrumental robert.desantis@millvillenj.gov
Dixon, Andrea Mt. Pleasant Music andrea.dixon@millvillenj.gov
Heim, Jessica Lakeside  Art jessica.heim@millvillenj.gov
Keefer, Margaret Senior High Theater margaret.keefer@millvillenj.gov
Laird, David Holly Heights/Rieck Avenue Instrumental david.laird@millvillenj.gov
Macken,Ryan                   
Materio, Laura
R.D. Wood 
Memorial 
Music 
Art
Moore, Jennifer     Memorial  Choraljennifer.moore@millvillenj.gov
Pang, AprilHolly HeightsArtapril.pang@millvillenj.gov
Peck, Meganne R.M. Bacon / Lakeside Art meganne.peck@millvillenj.gov
Portik, Nicole    Silver Run/Lakeside Instrumental nicole.portik@millvillenj.gov 
Raudenbush, Howard Senior High Choral howard.raudenbush@millvillenj.gov
Rohaly, Beth R.M. Bacon Music beth.rohaly@millvillenj.gov
Saul, Michael Rieck Avenue Choir michael.saul@millvillenj.gov
Sino, Joseph Memorial / Lakeside Band / General
Taub, MelSilver Run Choralmelvin.taub@millvillenj.gov
Terry, Donna  Holly Heights  Choral donna.terry@millvillenj.gov
Zeiters, Erika Lakeside Instrumental erika.zeiters@millvillenj.gov
 
CLOSE