Announcements

Lakeside Middle School News

 
whats happening logo  
 @ Lakeside Middle School
 
 
December 2016
 
 
Would you like to be connected with our morning announcements?
 
Then please click on the link to sign up for Lakeside's Morning Announcements...
 
Lunch Menu for December 2016  December Lunch Menu
 
 
Events
 
Dec 5-9 (Mon-Fri)- Book Fair- Lakeside Library
 
Dec 5 (Mon)- 8th Grade Concert- Auditorium
 
Dec 6 (Tues)- AVID Trip to Holocaust Museum- Grade 8- 6:30 am
 
Dec 7 (Wed)- 7th Grade Concert- Auditorium
 
Dec 8 (Thurs)- 6th Grade Concert- Auditorium
 
Dec 9 (Fri)- Dash for Cash- Fundraiser Winners- Cafe- 9th pd
 
Dec 15- (Thurs)- Veteran's Home Visit- NJHS- 9:30-2pm
 
Dec 19 & 20 (Mon-Tues)- Performance Plus GT Trip- 8:30-3pm
 
Dec 23 (Fri)- PBSIS Party
 
Dec 23 (Fri)- Early Dismissal at 1:05pm
 
Dec 24 (Mon) thru Jan 2 (Mon)- Winter Break- School Closed
 
 
Lakeside Family Friendly Night at the 78ers Game
 
Friday- February 24, 2017
Time- bus leaves @5pm and returns @11pm
Price- $20 per person
Event: Arrival time is 4pm & pizza & soda is provided 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE